Staff

John Hammond

John Hammond

Executive Director

john@nnyln.org
Extension 1

Phil Jones

Associate Director of Business Services

philj@nnyln.org
Extension 2

Chuck Henry

Chuck Henry

IT Coordinator

chuckh@nnyln.org
Extension 3

Christi Sommerfeldt

Christi Sommerfeldt

Regional Services Librarian

christi@nnyln.org
Extension 4

Agnes Hoey

Digital Technician

agnesh@nnyln.org
Extension 5

Brenna Barkley

Brenna Barkley

Digital Technician

brenna@nnyln.org
Extension 6

Becky Buckley

Digital Technician

becky@nnyln.org