The NNYLN Fall Meeting this past Friday at St. Lawrence University was very informative. Network grant awardees presented on a wide range of projects and experiences. Their presentations will be archived on the website and linked to the post here: Fall Meeting Presentations (10.13.2017)

Thank you too all who attended and presented! We hope to see everyone again soon!

Fall Meeting 2017 Presentations

NNYLN members listen to a presentation given by Connie Holberg, Director at the Jefferson Community College, who received a professional development grant from the Network and attended the Association of College & Research Libraries (ACRL) Conference 2017 in Baltimore, MD.


NNYLN Fall Meeting Grant Awardee Presenters

Pictured above from left to right: Amber Amidon (Clarkson); Mary Cabral (Clarkson); James Hubbard (SUNY Potsdam); Peter Morris (Clarkson); Chris Murray (Thousand Islands Art Council); Michelle Young (Clarkson); Joshua Beatty (SUNY Plattsburgh); Betsy Brooks (CEFLS); Diane O’Connor (Ticonderoga Historical Society); Penny Kerfien (Ogdensburg Public Library); Elaine Dunne Thayer (Massena Public Library); Connie Holberg (Jefferson Community College).