Search

Search in:

If no items are selected then all content is searched.

Sort by:

Thu, Oct 24, 2013
0 minutes

Thursday, Oct 24, 2013 9 a.m. - Friday, Oct 25, 2013 1 p.m.
Determining Historical Value Thurs, Oct. 24 - Saranac Lake Friday, Oct. 25 - Oswego Basics of Archives Thurs, Nov. 7 - Watertown Friday, Nov. 8 - Plattsburgh
Thu, Jun 14, 2012
0 minutes

NNYLN
Thursday, Jun 14, 2012 9:30 a.m. - Thursday, Jun 14, 2012 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 14, 2012  Northern New York  Library Network  Registration: 9:30 a.m. Program: 10:00 a.m. -  2:30 p.m. $10.00 for all attendees; includes lunch  The class will demonstrate interviewing techniques to open the dialogue  between interviewer and applicant, training methods ...
Wed, Mar 21, 2012
0 minutes

Cheel Arena Potsdam
Wednesday, Mar 21, 2012 10:39 a.m. - Friday, Apr 13, 2012 12:39 p.m.
3rd Annual North Country Archives & Special Collections Conference: Basics & Beyond Date: Thursday, April 12, 2012 Location: Cheel Center, (#4 on map), Clarkson University, Potsdam Time: Sign-In: 8:30-9:00 a.m.; Conference: 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. Fee: $10.00 for all ...
Wed, Mar 21, 2012
0 minutes

Wednesday, Mar 21, 2012 10:36 a.m. - Wednesday, Mar 21, 2012 12:36 p.m.
3rd Annual North Country Archives & Special Collections Conference: Basics & Beyond Date: Thursday, April 12, 2012 Location: Cheel Center, (#4 on map), Clarkson University, Potsdam Time: Sign-In: 8:30-9:00 a.m.; Conference: 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. Fee: $10.00 for all ...